Important!!! It's about the Skype meeting(8/29)

Everyone:
I am the host, Queena.

I can't be the host of the Skype meeting on this Saturday (8/29)
I will travel to other country, so I won't appear via Skype on this Saturday(8/29)
Therefore, the meeting on 8/29(topic is "travel") will be canceled, and we will discuss this topic on next saturday 9/5.

However, if you want to chat, you still can use Skype to chat with other members.
But we still can discuss the topic"travel"on next saturday, so don't worry about that.


Sorry for any inconvenience.


@The topics about Skype meeting in September.
9/5: Share your travel experience.
9/12:Computer and Internet. (How often do you surf the internet? What's your favorite computer games.......)
9/19: Share your favorite music.
9/29 Share your favorite books or novels.
@Time:
Every Saturday ( at 1:00 PM GMT)(9:00 PM in Taiwan, 10:00PM in Japan)
@Mail me for the details.

............................................................................................................

跟大家說一下
這星期的MEETING會暫停一次,因為我不在家的關係
所以沒辦法主持這次的MEETING
在這裡跟大家說聲SORRY
不過如果你還是很想練習
在那天還是可以和其他成員們練習的
不過
這星期的題目(8/29)原本是:旅遊經驗
就移到下星期(9/5)再來練習

九月份的主題還有其他細節已經打在上面了
請看一下!
Tina Aug 26, 2009

0 comments