An upsetting moment

  •  
  • 354
  • 12
  • 3
  • English 
Jul 20, 2014 13:58
I've just post a new entry.

But, before I uploaded it, I eliminated all the Japanese translation I'd made!

It was really upsetting!

I just clicked a wrong button, and it happened to delete all the translation I'd made which never comes back. x( x(

So, I let it go without the translation because I didn't feel like doing it again.

All the works that I've done is gone.

Have you experienced a similar thing?